Tickets for Mitski’s North American Tour on BrooklynVegan in presale (password here)

0

Tickets for all dates on MitskiThe 2022 North American Tour is on presale BrooklynVegan today (10/7) at 10 a.m. local time, using this password: prealefortheknife.

All dates and ticket links – including shows in New York Radio City Music Hall and LA Shrine exhibition hall – are listed below.

If you miss the presale, you can try again for tickets when public sale begins Friday (10/8) at noon local time.

To have Mitski cassettes in our store.

MITSKI: TOUR 2022
Thu February 17, 2022 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel – tickets
Fri Feb 18, 2022 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz – tickets
Sat February 19, 2022 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern – tickets
Mon Feb 21, 2022 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City – tickets
Tue Feb 22, 2022 – New Orleans, LA @ Civic Theater – tickets
Thu Feb 24, 2022 – Houston, TX @ The Lawn at White Oak Music Hall – tickets
Fri Feb 25, 2022 – Dallas, TX @ The Factory in Deep Ellum – tickets
Sat Feb 26, 2022 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater – tickets
Mon Feb 28, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren – tickets
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Exposition Hall – tickets
Fri Mar 4, 2022 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater – tickets
Mon Mar 7, 2022 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall – tickets
Wed Mar 9, 2022 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theater – tickets
Sat Mar 12, 2022 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theater – tickets
Mon Mar 14, 2022 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theater – tickets
Tue Mar 15, 2022 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Riverside Theater – tickets
Thu Mar 17, 2022 – Detroit, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theater – tickets
Fri Mar 18, 2022 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall – tickets
Sat March 19, 2022 – Montreal, QC @ St-Jean-Baptiste Church – tickets
Mon Mar 21, 2022 – Boston, MA @ TBD
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall – tickets
Fri Mar 25, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall – tickets
Sat Mar 26, 2022 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem – tickets
Tue Mar 29, 2022 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE – tickets
Wed Mar 30, 2022 – Louisville, KY @ Old Forester’s Paristown Hall – tickets
Thu Mar 31, 2022 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium – tickets
Thu April 21, 2022 – Bristol, UK @ Marble Factory
Fri April 22, 2022 – Leeds, UK @ University Stylus
Sat April 23, 2022 – Glasgow, United Kingdom @ Queen Margaret Union
Mon April 25, 2022 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street
Tue April 26, 2022 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Ritz
Thu April 28, 2022 – London, UK @ The Roundhouse
Sat April 30, 2022 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique
Mon May 2, 2022 – Tourcoing, FR @ Le Grand Mix
Tue May 3, 2022 – Paris, FR @ Le Cabaret Sauvage
Wed May 4, 2022 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Fri, May 6, 2022 – Zurich, CH @ Les Docks
Sat May 7, 2022 – Lausanne, CH @ Les Docks
Mon May 9, 2022 – Berlin, DE @ Metropol
Tue May 10, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Wed May 11, 2022 – Stockholm, SE @ Nalen
Thu, May 12, 2022 – Oslo, NO @ Rockefeller Music Hall
Sat May 14, 2022 – Hamburg, DE @ Fabrik
Sun. May 15, 2022 – Cologne, DE @ Stollwerck
Tue May 17, 2022 – Vienna, AU @ WUK
Wed May 18, 2022 – Prague, CZ @ Rock Cafe
Thu May 19, 2022 – Munich, DE @ Strom


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply