Justin Bieber Concert Tickets Still Available!

0


Tickets are still available for Justin bieber‘s World Justice Tour.

GET DEALS ON JUSTIN BIEBER CONCERT TICKETS HERE!

“We are working hard to make this the best tour yet,” Bieber said in a press release. “I am delighted to be stepping out and re-engaging with my fans.”

“The tour was scheduled to begin this summer, but due to COVID-19 restrictions varying by state, the tour is postponed to 2022,” the press release said.

The tour is now scheduled to begin in San Diego at the Pechanga Arena on Friday, February 18, 2022, with 50 stops in the US and Canada, before concluding in Milwaukee on Friday, June 24.

The tour follows the release of Bieber’s No. 1 eighth album on the Billboard 200, Justice. The album has been released 4.5 billion times worldwide and features the No. 1 Billboard 100 hit “Peaches”. Get tickets and details here!

Friday, February 18, 2022
San diego, california
Pechanga Arena

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada
T-Mobile Arena

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Glendale, Arizona
Gila River Arena

Wednesday 23 February 2022
Inglewood, California
The forum

Saturday February 26, 2022
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome

Monday, February 28, 2022
San jose, california
SAP Center in San José

Wednesday March 2, 2022
San jose, california
SAP Center in San José

Friday March 4
2022 Sacramento, California
Gold Center 1

Monday, March 7, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center

Friday, March 11, 2022
Portland, OR
MODA Center

Sunday 13 March 2022
Salt Lake City, Utah
Vivint Home Energy Arena

Wednesday March 16, 2022
Denver, CO
Ball arena

Friday, March 18, 2022
Tulsa, alright
BOK Center

Monday, March 21, 2022
Atlanta, Georgia
State Farm Arena

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Atlanta, Georgia
State Farm Arena

Friday 25 March 2022
Toronto, Ontario
Scotiabank Arena

Monday, March 28, 2022
Ottawa, ON Canadian
Tire center

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Montreal, QC
Bell Center

Thursday March 31, 2022
Newark, New Jersey
Prudential Center

Friday April 1, 2022
Brooklyn,
New York Barclays Center

Monday, April 4, 2022
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
PPG Paints Arena

Wednesday April 6, 2022
Greensboro, North Carolina
Greensboro Coliseum

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Jacksonville, Florida
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena

Saturday April 9, 2022
Tampa, Florida
Arena Amalie

Monday, April 11, 2022
Orlando, Florida
Amway Center

Wednesday April 13, 2022
Miami, Florida
American Airlines Arena

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Cincinnati, Ohio
Heritage banking center

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sunday April 24, 2022
Des Moines, IA
Wells Fargo Arena

Monday, April 25, 2022
St. Louis, Missouri
Business center

Wednesday April 27, 2022
Austin, Texas
Moody Center

Friday, April 29, 2022
Houston, TX
Toyota Center

Sunday May 1, 2022
Dallas, Texas
American Airlines Center

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Kansas City, Missouri
T-Mobile Center

Friday, May 6, 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Target center

Monday, May 9, 2022
Chicago, Illinois
United center

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Chicago, Illinois
United center

Thursday, May 12, 2022
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Van Andel Arena

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Buffalo, New York
KeyBank Center

Monday, May 16, 2022
Columbus, Ohio
Schottenstein Center

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Nashville, Tennessee
Bridgestone Arena

Sunday June 5, 2022
Detroit, Michigan
Little Caesars Arena

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Toronto, Ontario
Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Toronto, Ontario
Scotiabank Arena

Friday, June 10, 2022
Washington DC
Capital One Arena

Monday, June 13, 2022
New York, New York State
Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
New York, New York State
Madison Square Garden

Thursday June 16, 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, June 18, 2022
Uncasville, Connecticut
Mohegan Sun Arena

Monday, June 20, 2022
Boston, Massachusetts
TD Garden

Friday June 24, 2022
Milwaukee, WI
American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Learn more about:



Share.

Leave A Reply