Fortnite Event Time: When does the Fortnite – Ariana Grande Concert Live Event start? | Games | Entertainment

0


UPDATE: The Fortnite event time for Ariana Grande’s concert has been set for 11 p.m. BST on Friday, August 6. However, Epic Games warned fans to jump into Fortnite an hour in advance, which means everyone should be on the servers at 10 p.m. BST.

The Rift Tour event featuring Ariana Grande will be repeated over the weekend, with the next concert starting Saturday, August 7 at 2 p.m. ET (7 p.m. BST).

Other show dates can be found at the bottom of this article, with the Rift Tour set to include experiences that combine popular tracks with times based on in-game elements.

ORIGINAL: Fortnite continues to grow in Season 7, but it will take something special for the next Rift Tour to surpass what came before it. Epic Games is having their next big event this week after weeks of waiting for the announcement of something huge. Players are looking to tune in and experience all the action, with plenty of questions being asked regarding when the next Fortnite live event is and what it will include.

As in the past, Epic Games has a one-hour Fortnite event that will be available to watch live on PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch, next-gen consoles, and mobiles. However, this last “Show” is not linked to the launch of a new season or to a big change of map.

Instead, players will be able to enjoy a live event that is more like a concert than an episode in the story. There have been a lot of them in the world of Fortnite in the past, with Travis Scott hosting the biggest to date.

Some of these past events have been interactive, while others have been purely visual, including those that brought music to the world of Battle Royale. And with another big star coming to the island, it could be the biggest music event to ever come to Fortnite.

Epic Games have already shared a lot about their plans, including the news that Ariana Grande will be headlining a big concert.

Dubbed the Rift Tour, the Fortnite event will be repeated over several days, meaning everyone should be able to log in and watch what’s going on, and even double-check it if they want to.

This means that while the Fortnite event will air on August 6 across all platforms, it will repeat until August 8.

This is great news for anyone who thinks they might be missing out on what’s coming this week in the world of Battle Royale.

WHAT TIME IS THE FORTNITE LIVE EVENT?

The next Fortnite live event has been confirmed by Epic Games, which means we know exactly when players need to log into the servers. Based on what has been shared so far, the Fortnite event time has been scheduled for 11 p.m. BST on Friday August 6.

However, it’s worth noting that Fortnite servers will be hit hard by this week’s event, meaning players should consider stepping into the game around 10 p.m. BST.

And as mentioned above, if you miss today’s event, you will be able to tune in at any of the following other times:

Fortnite Ariana Grande Event: Rift Tour 2 Show – Saturday, August 7 at 11 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. BST, 8 p.m. CEST

Fortnite Ariana Grande Event: Rift Tour 3 Show – Saturday August 7 at 9 p.m. PT, Sunday August 8 at 12 p.m. EST, 5 a.m. BST, 6 a.m. CEST

Fortnite Ariana Grande Event: Rift Tour 4 Show – Sunday, August 8 at 7 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. BST, 4 p.m. CEST

Fortnite Ariana Grande Event: Rift Tour 5 Show – Sunday, August 8 at 3 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. EST, 11 p.m. BST, Monday, August 9 at 12 p.m. CEST.

The Fortnite Live Event will have plenty of great shows for you to see and while it might not be as interactive as others in the past, chances are a lot of people will join the servers to watch this. that is happening.


Share.

Leave A Reply